PRIMA DOLL TAG

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR.  I KNOW I HAVE MISSED THE LAST COUPLE WEEKS OF BLOG POST BUT I KIND OF LOST TRACK OF TIME ACROSS THE HOLIDAYS AND ACTUALLY BARELY SPENT VERY LITTLE TIME IN THE CRAFT ROOM.

SO HERE WE ARE IN THE NEW YEAR AND HAVE TONS OF IDEAS AND HOPE THAT EVERYONE HAS A CRAFTY 2017.

SO, TODAY I AM BRINGING YOU SOME TAGS THAT I CREATED FOR A MINI ALBUM SCRAPS SWAP. IT IS A PEARLS AND LACE INSPIRED TAG USING A JULIE NUTTING STAMP. SO HERE IS WHAT I CAME UP WITH.  FIRST I USED THE “VALENTINA” STAMP AND COLORED IT IN WITH MY PENCILS. THEN I STAMPED AGAIN ON SOME DESIGNER PAPER FOR THE DRESS, THEN I ADDED SOME LACE AND BLING AND FLOWERS AND BOW USING THE STAMPIN’ UP BOW BUILDER PUNCH, AND I JUST LOVE HOW THIS CAME OUT. HOPE MY SWAP PARTNERS LIKE IT AND I KNOW THERE WILL BE SOME MORE JULIE NUTTING STAMPS ADDED TO MY COLLECTION VERY SOON.

HAPPY CRAFTING

Leave a Reply

