SWAP CENTRAL

SWAPS, SWAPS & MORE SWAPS,  THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE YOU A LITTLE PEAK AT SOME SWAPS I HAVE MAILED OUT FOR A FACEBOOK GROUP SWAP THAT I AM IN.

THE FIRST ONE WAS A CHRISTMAS DIE CUT SWAP. LAST MONTH WE DID JUST DIE CUTS THAT YOU COULD USE FOR PROJECTS AND THAT IS WHAT WE WERE DOING AGAIN BUT I THOUGHT I WOULD ASSEMBLE SOME THAT ARE READY TO USE.

wp-1478520740082.jpg

THEN THE 2ND GROUP WERE DOING A TAG SWAP AND YOU KNOW ME I CANTS JUST CUT OUT A TAG AND SEND IT.  I WANT TO GIVE THEM TAGS THAT ARE READY TO TIE ON TO ANY CHRISTMAS PACKAGE.

Leave a Reply

