ITTY BITTY CHRISTMAS MINI

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE. HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT DAYS WITH FRIENDS, FAMILY AND LOTS OF GOOD FOOD. I KNOW I WILL.

CHRISTMAS IS COMING FASTER THAN YOU KNOW IT AND TODAY I AM SHARING A “ITTY BITTY MINI” FOR A SWAP I AM ATTENDING OVER ON MINI ALBUM SCRAPS. IT MEASURES 3.5″ X 4.5″ AND HAS 6 PAGES THAT FLIP UP FOR ADDITION ROOM.  HERE I HAVE DECORATED THE FRONT WITH SOME LITTLE PINECONES , A DOLLAR TREE SNOWFLAKE AND SOME MORE PINE NEEDLES FROM MY CONCORD & 9TH DIES.

HOP ON OVER TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL TO SEE THE VIDEO AND INSIDE PAGES.  BE KIND THOUGH I AM NOT VERY GOOD AT VIDEO’S YET, BUT I AM WORKING ON IT…..wp-1478085658083.jpg

Leave a Reply

