BEADED ICICLE ORNAMENT

HELLO AGAIN.  HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING A GOOD TIME PREPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS.  I KNOW I AM RUNNING WAY BEHIND BUT AM STARTING TO GET INTO THE SWING OF THE HOLIDAY SEASON.  IT SEAMS LIKE IT SNUCK UP ON ME A LOT FASTER THAN LAST YEAR.

TODAY I AM SHARING ANOTHER SWAP THAT I AM ATTENDING OVER ON MINI ALBUM SCRAPS. IT IS THE BEADED ICICLE ORNAMENT THAT HAD TO INCLUDE A CLASP AT THE TOP AND GLASS BEADS AS WELL AS A CONTAINER TO PUT IT IN.  IT IS A LITTLE HARD TO SEE IN THESE PICTURES, BUT I WENT WITH A RED AND WHITE CANDY STRIP THEME AND AT THE BOTTOM A LARGE JINGLE BELL PAINTED TO LOOK LIKE SANTA. (DON’T WORRY I DIDN’T PAINT THEM, I FOUND THESE LITTLE CUTIES AT HOBBY LOBBY.) I DECORATED A JEWELRY BOX WITH SOME CHRISTMAS PAPER AND ADDED A BELLY BAND WITH A SPRAY USING MY CONCORD & 9TH AND SIMON SAYS STAMP DIES.  YOU REALLY GOT TO CHECK THEM OUT.

Leave a Reply

