OH’ CHRISTMAS TREE

wp-1477307218274.jpg

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE.  I KNOW IT IS STILL OCTOBER BUT I AM TRYING TO GET A SMALL JUMP ON CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR. MY SCHEDULE HAS BEEN SO CRAZY LATELY I DON’T FEEL LIKE I HAVE HAD A LOT OF TIME FOR PROJECTS, BUT LAST WEEKEND I KICKED IT INTO HIGH GEAR AND AM READY TO ROLL.

 

SOOOOOO, WITH THIS TERRIBLE PICTURE I AM SHARING A MINI CHRISTMAS TREE I CREATED WITH THE NEW “CONCORD & 9TH TAKE A BOUGH DIE SET.”  I HAVE NEVER PURCHASE ANY DIES FROM THIS COMPANY AND I HAVE TO SAY I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE DETAIL AND THE WAY YOU GET A CLEAN CUT EVERY TIME.  YOU NEED TO GO CHECK THEM OUT.  AFTER ASSEMBLING THE TREE I ADDED SOME SEQUINS, AND MINI TREE TRIM AND SPRAYED HE WHOLE TREE WITH GLIMMER MIST FOR A LITTLE SPARKLE.  I LIKE HOW THIS CAME TOGETHER AND WILL DEFINITELY CREATING MORE WITH THESE DIES.

Leave a Reply

