GRADUATION IS COMING

SO HERE I FIND MYSELF A LITTLE SENTIMENTAL THAT MY OLDEST CHILD IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL THIS YEAR (MAN WHERE HAS TIME GONE) AND WHAT A BETTER WAY TO KEEP THE MEMORIES THAN THIS CAP KEEPSAKE BOX…..  COMPLETELY MADE FROM SCRATCH I CREATED A REALLY STURDY ROUND BASE AND THEN FORMED UP THE BOX.  THE LID FITS PERFECTLY AND HAS A LITTLE SLANT TO IS AS YOU SEE ABOVE SO SITTING ON THE SHELF YOU CAN SEE THE TOP…

NO MY ONLY PROBLEM IS TO DECIDE WHETHER TO KEEP IT OR SELL IT AT MY UPCOMING CRAFT SHOW????  I GUESS I CAN ALWAYS MAKE ANOTHER ONE IF I DECIDE TO SELL IT BECAUSE GRADUATION IS STILL MONTHS AWAY AND MAYBE I AM GETTING A LITTLE AHEAD OF THE GAME?????

WHO KNOWS…..

Leave a Reply

