PRECIOUS MEMORIES MINI

wp-1470616561675.jpg

1ST OF ALL SORRY FOR THE TERRIBLE PICTURE, THAT IS A SKILL I MUST WORK ON TO PERFECT.

EVERY SHOW I DO EVERYONE ALWAYS ASKED WHY DO I HAVE BABY GIRL MINI’S BUT NO BABY BOY MINI’S.  THE TRUTH IS I AM MORE DRAWN TO THE PINK AND PASTEL COLORS AND FRILLY LACES AND PRETTY FLOWERS, BUT I DO SOMETIMES MAKE A BABY BOY ALBUM, THEY JUST SELL OUT REALLY FAST.  SO HERE IS ONE I RECENTLY PUT TOGETHER.  I USED A BASE BOOK I PURCHASED AT ONE OF THE BIG BOX STORES A WHILE BACK.  IT IS 6X6 AND THE FRONT OF EACH PAGE IS COVERED WITH CANVAS.  SO IT WAS PRETTY EASY TO COME UP WITH A GREAT ALBUM USING GRAPHIC 45 PRECIOUS MEMORIES PAPER PAD.  THERE ARE STILL SOME PINKS IN THE PAPER BUT I USED MOSTLY THE BLUE PATTERS AND THINK IT IS SO CUTE.

Leave a Reply

