PAGE LAYOUTS

GOOD MORNING ALL. TODAY I WANTED TO SHARE A COUPLE MORE SCRAPBOOK PAGES I HAVE RECENTLY COMPLETED.

IMG_20160514_072022586IMG_20160514_072118269

I HAVE BEEN TRYING OUT SOME NEW LAYOUTS AND HAVE BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME.  I HAVE ANOTHER ONE ON THE TABLE BUT DID NOT GET IT DONE IN TIME FOR TODAY’S POST.  I WILL SHARE NEXT TIME.

I HAVE BEEN MAKING THEM IN HOPES TO SELL THEM AT A LOCAL CRAFT SHOW I DO BUT HAVE NOT COME UP WITH PRICING.  I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AROUND AT OTHER PRE-MADE PAGES TO TRY TO HELP BUT HAVE NOT SETTLED ON AN AMOUNT YET.  ANY SUGGESTIONS?  I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU…..

Leave a Reply

