Big Sister Ribbon

I REMEMBER WAY BACK WHEN MY OLDEST DAUGHTER WAS LITTLE AND OUR SON WAS SOON ON HIS WAY I FOUND A RIBBON THAT SAID BIG SISTER AT SOME STORE.  I CANNOT REMEMBER WHAT STORE SEEING AS THAT WAS 15 YEARS AGO. (MAN IT DON’T SEEM LIKE THAT LONG).  ANYWAY NOW THAT MY BABY SISTER IS HAVING HER 2ND CHILD VERY SOON I DECIDED THAT MISS CHLOE NEEDED A RIBBON ALSO TO MAKE HER FEEL SPECIAL.  AFTER HUNTING FOR A FEW DAYS AND NOT FINDING ONE I DECIDED I AM PRETTY CRAFTY (HA HA…) SO I WOULD JUST MAKE ONE AND HERE IS WHAT I COME UP WITH. IT IS ALL PINK BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS ALL GIRLY, GIRLY IN HER HOUSE AND MEASURES ABOUT 10″ LONG WITH THE RIBBON TAILS.

ANYWAY, I WRAPPED IT UP IN A LITTLE BOX AND LET MISS CHLOE OPEN IT IN AT THE BABY SHOWER LAST WEEK AND WEAR IT AND SHE LOVED IT.  SHE WENT AROUND SHOWING EVERYONE HER RIBBON AND TELLING THEM SHE WAS A BIG SISTER.  NEEDLESS TO SAY I TOLD HER I WOULD HOLD ONTO IT UNTIL THE BABY CAME AND SHE COULD WEAR IT TO THE HOSPITAL.  (THE REAL TRUTH IS I DID NOT WANT IT LOST OR DESTOYED BEFORE THEN)…  🙂

OH AND IF YOU ARE INTERESTED I CAN MAKE A CUSTOM ONE FOR YOU, JUST LET ME KNOW WHAT COLORS OR THEME AND I WOULD BE HAPPY TO COME UP WITH A SUITABLE PRICE….

ENJOY……IMG_20160413_084155096

Leave a Reply

