Card Swaps March 2016

Just stoping by to share some cards swaps I entered over on Paper Crafting Swapppers group on facebook.  The categories I entered were: Monochromatic, Flowers & Anything Goes.

The first pictures are the card I send out to my swap partners:

image

image

And these cards are the ones I received from my swap partners.  It is awesome to see everyone different crafting styles and ideas.  I really enjoyed swapping and look forward to doing more in the future.  You should check out and join there facebook group.

image

Ann Woods – Arizona (Monochromatic)

image

Cindy Salisbury – Utah (Monochromatic)

image

Lynette Lilley-New Zealand (Anything goes)

Leave a Reply

