Flip/Flop Door Hanger

I know, I know.  It is almost Spring and I am posting Fall/Winter stuff… But that’s ok….

Here I am sharing a snowman / scarecrow reversible door hanging that I have created from paint stir sticks.  This will be so cute hanging on my front door soon and saves on storage because it is reversible and I am not having to store 2 separate decorations.  My favorite time of year has always been fall and winter so I am excited and can’t wait to see this on my door…..

You can make one for your door also in an upcoming class I will be doing in the “FALL”.  You can email me to be added to my upcoming class notifications at tamaramartin@windstream.net

Leave a Reply

