Embroidery Hoops Everywhere

Good day everyone.  In an effort to get ready for spring and the hopes of warmer weather I have created a few projects using a pile of embroidery hoops I picked up at our local thrift store for little to nothing.

First I have made a burlap bunny to hang on my front door for Easter.  Love how it came out.image

Then I made what I am calling “Paper Crafters Dreams”. After several youtube videos and quite a few attempts I think I got the dream catcher down, added some lace trim to the outside, photo spots and a few embellishments.  I like it.image Both of these project will be done in upcoming classes.  If you would like more information about my classes please email me:  tamaramartin@windstream.net

Leave a Reply

