Christmas Goodies

Good morning.  I hope everyone be had a great Christmas.  I know I did.  I did not get much done in the month of December, we had so much going on with shopping, baking, decorating, basketball and work. About the only thing I got done was a few gifts for my coworker’s.  I tried to give them a gift each week leading up to Christmas.  The first week was the good boxes filled with candy, then a bag of handmade tags and last but not least, they each got a box of homemade Christmas cookies and fudge.  I forgot to take a picture but I think we counted aver 1,000 cookies in 7 varieties, 2 different fudges and orange bon bons.  YUM YUM.

So now its a new year and a new plan, so stay tuned for more to come.

image

image

One thought on “Christmas Goodies

Leave a Reply

