HOT OFF THE CRAFT DESK

A WHILE BACK…..SEARCHING THROUGH THE MILLIONS OF AWESOME INSPIRATIONAL VIDEOS I CAME ACROSS A YOUTUBE VIDEO WHERE SOMEONE (IF YOU KNOW THIS VIDEO, LET ME KNOW AND I WILL LINK THE CREATOR BELOW) IS MAKING A STACKING BOX SET THAT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL.  I LOOKED LIKE A WEDDING CAKE WITH FLOWERS WRAPPING ALL AROUND IT AND IT INSPIRED ME.  I REALLY DID NOT NEED A WEDDING CAKE BUT I WANTED A LITTLE STORAGE BOX FOR MY DESK AT WORK.  SO I PULLED A FEW PIECES FROM MY VAST PAPER COLLECTION AND GOT STARTED. AFTER PAINTING, COVERING AND INKING I REALLY DID NOT WANT TO COVER UP THAT GREAT PAPER SO I JUST ADDED A FEW FLOWERS AND TOPPER.  REMEMBER THOSE CLEAR FLOWERS FROM MY EARLIER “KEEP THOSE EYES OPEN” POST????IMG_20151108_140301100 IMG_20151108_140314524

Leave a Reply

