“A CHRISTMAS CAROL” DISPLAY

IMG_20151011_170257947

HAVE YOU EVER GOT A PAD OF PAPER THAT YOU JUST CANT PUT DOWN.  IF YOU HAVE YOU’LL KNOW WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT….. THIS GRAPHIC 45 A CHRISTMAS CAROL PAD IS JUST ABSOLUTELY FULL OF BEAUTIFUL PAPER AND EVERY TIME I PICK IT UP I THINK OF ANOTHER PROJECT.  I WILL SHOW YOU WHAT I MEAN BELOW……

HERE I HAVE USED ONE OF THE CUTOUT PIECES TO CREATE A BOOK.  I CREATED THE COVER AND THEN LAYERED SOME VINTAGE LOOKING PAPERS TO CREATE THE PAGES, CAREFULLY ADHERING EACH ONE TO CREATE THE OPEN BOOK EFFECT AND USING THE CUTOUT FOR THE TOP PAGE, CREATED A BURLAP BASE, ADDED SOME SNOW AND DECORATIONS AND LOOK AT WHAT I COME UP WITH.  A GREAT DESKTOP CHRISTMAS DISPLAY.  LOVE IT……..

OK BACK TO THE MANY USES OF THE GRAPHIC 45 PAPER PAD.  HERE WE WILL LOOK BACK AT A FEW PROJECTS I HAVE COMPLETED USING ONLY ONE (1) GRAPHIC 45 PAPER PAD AND ONE (1) PACK OF COORDINATING CUTOUTS. AND THE BEST PART OF ALL IS IS STILL HAVE A TON OF PAPER LEFT.  WHO KNOWS I MAY CREATE SOME MINI EMBELLISHMENTS.

IMG_20151011_170257947

CHRISTMAS DISPLAY

IMG_20151004_145007711

CHRISTMAS BAUBLE ALBUM

IMG_20151004_144332077

CHRISTMAS BAUBLE ALBUM INSIDE

G45 A CRISTMAS CAROL-DOOR 1

VINTAGE DOOR MINI ALBUM

G45 A CRISTMAS CAROL-DOOR 1 (8)

VINTAGE DOOR MINI ALBUM INSIDE

Leave a Reply

