“A TIME TO FLOURISH” DESKTOP ORGANIZER

G45 DESK TOP ORGANIZER (2)

G45 DESK TOP ORGANIZER  G45 DESK TOP ORGANIZER (1)

HELLO EVERYONE, I HOPE YOU HAVE HAD A GOOD FEW WEEKS.  I KNOW I HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MISSING IN ACTION FOR THE LAST MONTH OR SO, BUT I DO HAVE A GOOD REASON.  MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET OUR HOUSE READY TO PUT ON THE MARKET, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN…… PAINTING, CLEANING, DE-CLUTTERING THE NORMAL STUFF.  YOU JUST DON’T REALIZE HOW MUCH STUFF YOU ACTUALLY HAVE UNTIL YOU START PACKING SOME OF IT UP FOR STORAGE.

 

OK, SO EVEN IN ALL THE PACKING AND CLEANING I HAVE MANAGED TO PUT TOGETHER A FEW PROJECTS AND HERE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES. THIS IS AN ALTERED LARGE STAMPIN’ UP! GIFT BOX THAT I HAVE DECORATED UP.  THE INSIDE HAS A SPOT TO HOLD PENS, NOTECARDS, BILLS & ETC.  TO MAKE THE MONTHLY DIVIDERS I USED GRAPHIC 45 “A TIME TO FLOURISH” AND I MUST SAY I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THIS PAPER PAD AND HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL PROJECTS OUT OF A SINGLE 12 X 12 PAD.  YOU COULD USE THE MONTHLY DIVIDERS FOR BILL ORGANIZATION, GREETING CARDS AND MORE.

Leave a Reply

