KEEP THOSE EYES OPEN 3

OK FOR A LITTLE SPIN ON MY “KEEP THOSE EYES OPEN” POST.  TODAY I AM ALSO USING AN EVERYDAY HOUSEHOLD ITEM AND ALTERING IT INTO SOMETHING AWESOME.  CHECK IT OUT:altered egg carton (2) altered egg carton (4)

altered egg carton (6)altered egg carton (5)

OK, SO I BET YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER GUESSED I WOULD BE USING EGG CARTONS TO CREATE THESE CUT LITTLE COMPARTMENT BOXES THAT I WILL GIVING AS GIVE AWAY PRIZES AT SOME OF MY UPCOMING SALES. I PAINTED THEM AND ADDED SOME PAPER, EMBELLISHMENTS AND RIBBONS TO FINISH OFF THE BOX AND THEN INSIDE I ADDED A PLETHORA OF GOODIES FOR THE RECEIVER TO CREATE THERE OWN PROJECTS.

Leave a Reply

