TAG SWAP

GOOD SNOWY AFTERNOON (AT LEAST IN NORTH GEORGIA).  TODAY I AM SHOWING A COUPLE TAGS I MADE FOR A SUDSOL SWAP THAT IS BEING HOSTED BY CATHY BELL.  I WILL BE SENDING THESE IN AND GET 10 DIFFERANT ONES FROM OTHER CRAFTERS IN IT PLACE, WHICH I WILL BE SHARING IN A POST IN A COUPLE WEEKS.

THE FIRST TAG IS A BUTTERFLY BASICS TAG AND THE OTHER IS A SIMPLE TAG USING STAMPIN’ UP! BLENDABILITIES AND THE RAISED VELLUM TECHNIQUE WHICH ADDS A LITTLE DIMENSION AND IF I MUST SAY MAKE THE FLOWERS STAND OUT A LITTLE MORE.   STAY TUNED TO SEE WHAT I GET BACK.  I CAN’T WAIT IT LIKE OPENING A CHRISTMAS PACKAGE BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO GET.

IMG_20150226_145210183 IMG_20150226_145244828

Leave a Reply

