SOMEONE LIKE YOU

SOMEONE LIKE YOU PRINTER TRAY (2) SOMEONE LIKE YOU PRINTER TRAY (1) SOMEONE LIKE YOU PRINTER TRAY (4) SOMEONE LIKE YOU PRINTER TRAY (3)I HAVE JUST RECENTLY STARTED WORKING WITH PRINTERS TRAYS AND I AM REALLY LIKING IT.  I THINK THIS ONE TURNED OUT GREAT.  NICE AND SPRINGY!  I USED TONS OF MY SALE-A-BRATION “FREE” STUFF I EARNED THROUGH THE END OF MARCH 2014.  FIRST OF ALL I PAINTED THE PRINTER TRAY WITH WHITE CRAFT PAINT AND THEN WHEN IT WAS NOT QUITE DRY I WIPED OVER IT WITH AN OLD TOWEL TO GIVE IT A LITE COUNTRY LOOK.  THEN I DECORATED THE BACKGROUND USING “SWEET SORBET” DSP, I ADDED SOME LACE FLOWERS I HAD IN MY STASH, SOME PIECES FROM THE “HEARTFELT BANNNER KIT”, “BANNER BLAST”  STAMP AND COORDINATING PUNCH, AND SOME BEAUTIFUL SPARKLY PUNCHED BUTTERFLIES.  THERE IS ROOM FOR AT LEAST 6 PICTURES. THIS WOULD MAKE A GREAT GIFT WITH SOME EASTER PICTURES IN IT.

Leave a Reply

